Library Board

The Library Board of Directors meets according to their bylaws at Craft Memorial Library on 600 Commerce Street Bluefield, WV 24701. Established by the City Code of Ordinances Chapter 26, the Library Board’s purpose is to fulfill the West Virginia Code Chapter 10, Article 1, and as set forth in the Code of Ordinances. Members shall be appointed to a five-year term. Expired members will continue to serve with full authorities until reappointed or replaced.  Visit the Craft Memorial Library website here.

NameTerm Expires
Mrs. Nancy SiggelkowJune 30, 2021
Mr. Josh ClineSeptember 24, 2022
Mr. Frank WilkinsonJune 30, 2018
Mrs. Martha RichardsonJune 30, 2020
Support StaffPosition
Ms. Eva McGuireExecutive Director