Board of Park Trustees

Established by the City Code of Ordinances Chapter 26, the Board of Park Trustees was created. Members shall consist of the mayor, members of the board of directors of the City of Bluefield, and the mayor of the Town of Bluefield, Virginia. Members are appointed to serve coextensively with their term of office.

Mr. Ron MartinMayor of Bluefield, West Virginia
Mrs. Barbara Thompson-SmithBoard of Directors
Mr. Michael GibsonBoard of Directors
Mr. Robb WilliamsBoard of Directors
Mr. Matt KnowlesBoard of Directors
Mr. Don HarrisMayor of Bluefield, Virginia