header

Contact Us

General Contact Information

200 Rogers Street
Post Office Box 4100
Bluefield, WV 24701

To reach a city employee, please call the mail line and then enter the extension when prompted.

Main Line304.327.2401
Fax Line304.325.6494
Police Dispatch304.327.6101

info@cityofbluefield.com

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Directory

Name Title Phone
Extension
Fax Number  Email
Office of the City Manager

Dane Rideout

City Manager

2402

304.327.8670

citymanager@cityofbluefield.com

Joshua Cline

Assistant City Manager

2402

304.327.8670

joshua.cline@cityofbluefield.com

Angie Foley

Human Resources Director

2403

304.327.8670

angie.foley@cityofbluefield.com

Paula Rose

Administrative Assistant

2402

304.327.8670

paula.rose@cityofbluefield.com

Jim Spencer

Community and Economic Development Director

2405

304.327.8670

jspencer@cityofbluefield.com

Office of the City Clerk

Bobbi Kersey

City Clerk

2407

304.323.4109

cityclerk@cityofbluefield.com

.
Office of the City Attorney

Brian Cochran

City Attorney

304.325.9177

304.327.9317

bcochran@brewstermorhous.com

.
Treasury Department

Kelly Davis

Treasurer

2413

304.325.6494

kelly.davis@cityofbluefield.com

Nancy Bailey

Accounts Payable Clerk

2412

304.325.6494

nancy.bailey@cityofbluefield.com

Peggy Ball

Accounting Clerk

2411

304.325.6494

peggy.ball@cityofbluefield.com

Danielle Taylor

B&O Clerk and General Information

2414

304.325.6494

danielle.taylor@cityofbluefield.com

Billy Hester

Information Technology Director

2410

304.325.6494

billy.hester@cityofbluefield.com

.
Public Works and Engineering Department

Tony Wagner

City Engineer

2408

304.325.6494

tony.wagner@cityofbluefield.com

Junior Beggs

Public Works Director

2492

304.325.6494

jr.beggs@cityofbluefield.com

Kevin Fleming

Public Works Assistant Director

2491

304.325.6494

kevin.fleming@cityofbluefield.com 

Candy Sayers

Administrative Assistant

2490

304.325.6494

candy.sayers@cityofbluefield.com 

Mel Saunders

Recycling Coordinator

2409

304.325.6494

recycling@cityofbluefield.com

.
Inspection and Code Enforcement Department

Gerald Steele

Building Code Official

2454

304.325.6494

gerald.steele@cityofbluefield.com

Lori Mills

Code Enforcement Supervisor

2451

304.325.6494

lori.mills@cityofbluefield.com

Joe Bell

Code Enforcement Officer

2450

304.325.6494

joe.bell@cityofbluefield.com

Robert Flowers

Code Enforcement Officer

2452

304.325.6494

robert.flowers@cityofbluefield.com

Heather Christian

Animal Control Officer

2453

304.325.6494

animalcontrol@cityofbluefield.com

.
Parks and Recreation Department

Charles Ridlehuber

Recreation Director

2449

304.324.2995

charles.ridlehuber@cityofbluefield.com

.
Police Department

Dennis Dillow

Police Chief

6102

304.325.3311

policechief@cityofbluefield.com

Kim Gibson

Administrative Assistant

6102

304.325.3311

tammy.fields@cityofbluefield.com

Crystal Graham

Municipal Court Clerk

6106

304.325.3311

courtclerk@cityofbluefield.com

.
Fire Department

Jeff Warden

Fire Chief

8650

304.324.7814

firechief@cityofbluefield.com

.
Sanitary Board of Bluefield

Shannon Bailey

Executive Director

304.325.3681

304.325.6838

sbailey@bluefieldsanitary.org

.
Bluefield Area Transit

Patrick McKinney

Executive Director

304.327.8418

304.325.6783

pmckinney@ridethebatbus.com

Tammy Bennett

Assistant Manager

304.327.8418

304.325.6783

tbennett@ridethebatbus.com